Composition of IQAC (Session 2019-20)

1.	Dr. (Mrs.) Karamjeet Kaur	Principal
2.	Teachers to represent all level	
	Dr. Meetu	Chief Coordinator NAAC
		Head, Department of Political Science
	Mrs. Maninder Kaur	Coordinator NAAC
		Department of History
	Mrs. Sonia Devi	Head, Deptt. of Punjabi
	Mrs. Rajwinder Kaur	Incharge of NCC
		Head, Deptt of Physical Education
	Dr. Sarita Rana	Head, Deptt. of History
	Mrs. Satinderjit Kaur	Librarian
	Mrs. Supriya J. Naryal	Head, Deptt. of English
	Mrs. Pooja	Head, Deptt. of Computer Science
3.	S. Ravinder Singh Ji Chak	Chairman, (Member of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Edu Trust and Member of SGPC, Sri Amritsar.
4.	Senior Administrative officers	
	Mr. Agya Ram Rana	Office Superintendent
	S. Rajinder Singh	Accountant
5.	Mr. Panchanan Das Tiwari	Nominee from Local Society
6.	Shiffa (Head Girl) M.Com 3 rd Sem Taniya Saini(Vice Head Girl) B.A5th Sem	Nominee from Students
7.	Mrs. Reva, Ms. Shweta, Ms. Shivani, Ms. Nidhi	Nominee from Alumni
8.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar, S. Gurunhant Singh, S. Ajit Singh Schdeva	Nominee from Employers/Industrialist, Stakeholders.